New Toys – Nokia N90 & White PSP

1 06 2006

I have two new toys, a Nokia N90 and the new White PSP from Sony.

I’m hoping the beautiful ceramic white surface on the PSP stays in better condition than my white iPod Nano.

Best thing about the N90: great photos
Worst thing about the N90: no vibrate function, shame on you Nokia!

Best thing about the white PSP: it looks amazing

Worst thing about the PSP: game prices

I found the PSP Podcast over on TPN.
Now I just need to find some great PSP hacks and apps, I’m hoping for some PDA functionality, a great RSS reader, GTD app and if I’m really lucky, I’ll find a PSP version of Alpha Centauri.

Anyone tried this mod chip?

[Transplanted from Typepad]

Actions

Information

One response

18 06 2007
scientaestubique

New Toys – Nokia N90

This post has moved to WordPress

Leave a Reply

